Page 1 of 1

GameCycle()

Posted: Tue Nov 19, 2013 4:26 pm
by Kyran
Trying to pull GameCycle() crashes Wargus. :(

Code: Select all

if (GameCycle() > 300) then

Re: GameCycle()

Posted: Tue Nov 19, 2013 10:14 pm
by cybermind
It's not a function but a variable

Re: GameCycle()

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2013 6:04 am
by Andrettin
As cybermind mentioned, it is a variable. Here is working code which uses gamecycle:

Code: Select all

	if (GameCycle >= 1500) then
		AiForce(1, {"unit-dwarven-axefighter", 5})
		AiAttackWithForce(1)
	end