GameCycle()

Discuss your problems with the latest release of the engine here. Problems with games, maps or other utilities belong in their respective forums.
Post Reply
User avatar
Kyran
Posts: 499
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2011 5:19 pm
Location: Australia
Contact:

GameCycle()

Post by Kyran »

Trying to pull GameCycle() crashes Wargus. :(

Code: Select all

if (GameCycle() > 300) then
04:27 jim4 why haven't you added wc1 support? this project sucks. i'm only going to use freecraft
05:06 jim4 finished wc1 support yet? i've been waiting for 6 years
05:10 jim4 new things scare me
User avatar
cybermind
Posts: 110
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2011 11:43 pm

Re: GameCycle()

Post by cybermind »

It's not a function but a variable
User avatar
Andrettin
Posts: 433
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2013 9:58 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Re: GameCycle()

Post by Andrettin »

As cybermind mentioned, it is a variable. Here is working code which uses gamecycle:

Code: Select all

	if (GameCycle >= 1500) then
		AiForce(1, {"unit-dwarven-axefighter", 5})
		AiAttackWithForce(1)
	end
Post Reply