AI Bug

User avatar
Kyran
Posts: 499
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2011 5:19 pm
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: AI Bug

Postby Kyran » Mon Nov 18, 2013 1:35 pm

Thank you, the proper command is: GetPlayerData(AiPlayer(), "Resources", "gold")
04:27 jim4 why haven't you added wc1 support? this project sucks. i'm only going to use freecraft
05:06 jim4 finished wc1 support yet? i've been waiting for 6 years
05:10 jim4 new things scare me
User avatar
Andrettin
Posts: 433
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2013 9:58 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Re: AI Bug

Postby Andrettin » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:25 pm

Kyran wrote:Thank you, the proper command is: GetPlayerData(AiPlayer(), "Resources", "gold")
Ah yes, sorry I mixed those up. The "TotalResources" one is for checking how much has been gathered by the player in total, rather than the current amount of resources.

[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest